Linda Wood Rondeau

Snark & Sensibility

DONKEY DEVOS: A BOOK REVIEW
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 by Linda Wood Rondeau

TUESDAY’S TREASURE

DONKEY DEVOS

BY

SUSAN K. STEWART

A BOOK REVIEW

 

Publisher ‏ : ‎ Elk Lake Publishing, Inc. (July 15, 2021)
Publication date ‏ : ‎ July 15, 2021
Print length ‏ : ‎ 95 pages

 

THE STORY BEHIND THE STORY

Susan K. Stewart didn’t grow up with aspirations of being a donkey whisperer. She did expect dogs, cats, and the occasional goldfish would be all the pets she’d need— Then it happened. Susan met a donkey nose-to-muzzle and a special bond was created. Three donkeys became part of the Stewart family a few years after that fateful visit. Susan soon learned these humble creatures are still messengers of wisdom.

Donkey Devos is a collection of forty pearls Susan has learned from spending time learning about her equine friends and chatting with them. She uses her experiences, donkey facts, and Biblical donkey details to share the truths God has taught. The whole family will delight in the donkey tales with a message from God.

AN EXCERPT FROM DONKEY DEVOS

Don’t be a Balam

I don’t choose to be like Balaam. Sometimes I am. I won’t listen … even if my donkeys were to speak English to me. Thinking about my actions, maybe I do make a choice to not listen to God, to go off with my own way of doings things. I tend to get the Cliff Notes of God’s plan then try to implement it my way.

OK, God, you want me to be a writer. Here’s what I’ll do. Step one: Read every book ever written on the subject. Step two: Attend every conference I can afford. Step three: Talk with my friends about the great ideas you have given me.

You get it. I do everything but what God said about his plan. I want you to be a writer, so go write.

I fear the unknown. So like Balaam’s donkey, I stop. I look for a way out. I may even back up. I certainly can make a lot of nonsensical noise.

I hope you’re not seeing yourself in my pattern. It’s likely, though. Any number of things can prevent us from following God’s lead in his plan for our lives. Pride. Fear. Name an excuse. We’ve all probably used one.

We don’t have to be Balaams. What can we do to not be Balaams?

This may seem silly to say: Listen to God. God spoke directly to Balaam. Oh, how many times I’ve wished to hear directly from the mouth of God. My goodness, I’d accept an email. I like to think that, unlike Balaam, I would heed God’s direction.
After hearing God’s word, follow his direction. How many times does God speak to us in various ways, but we don’t heed? Whether it’s one of the big commandments, like don’t steal or murder, or a small thing, like don’t go to that town, pay attention and do as he says.
Follow God’s instructions completely. Too often we pick the parts we like and ignore the ones we don’t. Partial obedience can land us in a mess with only one way out—obeying God fully, which we should have done in the fir st place.
Stay away from the evil influence. When God told Balaam to send Balak’s representatives’ home, he meant what he said. Evil is in this world around us. Once we tell iniquity to leave our domain, we don’t have to invite it back.
Don’t rush in as a fool. Satan knows our weaknesses and uses them against us. Balaam desired money and acclaim. Satan used this desire to get Balaam to do his bidding. He foolishly rushed to satisfy his weakness, without considering the cost.
Open our eyes. Balaam was focused on his own gain, not on God’s instructions. He certainly wasn’t carrying God’s message. Balaam could only see what appealed to him: gold and fame. He was blind to anything from God, even a sword-wielding warrior of God.
Look for God’s messenger. God chooses the way to get his message to us, and he will get his message through to us. Balaam was so set on doing things his way, he didn’t see the godly messenger. But the little donkey did and became the messenger. God uses what we will heed.
Stop. Stop what we’re doing when we can’t go any further. God may be blocking the way even when we can’t see the obstacle. Instead of pushing forward, stop, rethink, pause, pray. This is a good time to rest and seek God.

Sometimes God uses something inconsequential, like a meek little donkey, to get our attention. When God opens the mouth of our donkey, he is speaking. We need to listen.

Then the Lord opened the mouth of the donkey, and she said …—Numbers 22:28

 

As Bored as a Donkey

It happened again. We returned home to find Jeb and Neesy at the fence corner by the entrance gate, happily chewing a cardboard box. I failed to put up the warning sign, and the delivery man dropped the package within range of the curious donkeys.

These two seem to like the box best. Other items wrapped in plastic were set aside, or rather kicked aside, so they could get to anything encased in cardboard. By the time we returned home that day, the delivery box was nearly devoured, and they were working on the boxes other items arrived in.

Why are donkeys interested in a cardboard box set by the gatepost? We often question why our donkeys do the things they do.

When we had our three jennies, I noticed they were chewing through the trunk of a downed tree. Concerned about possible side effects, I asked our vet. He said donkeys get bored. Like a six-year-old child, when bored and left on their own, they find something to do. On the particular day mentioned above, their chosen activity was to devour a cardboard box.

Donkeys can be determined as well. Getting the box close enough to start the demolition wasn’t easy for them. One of them, probably Jeb, the master at attaining forbidden items, reached through the barbed wire fence. Whether he pawed it until he broke a side or reached through and grabbed it with his teeth, we’ll never know. Once the destruction began, he and Neesy had a good time.

Don’t we get bored? A shiny, new thing comes along, or even a dull cardboard box full of the mundane, and we grab hold. We set aside that which doesn’t seem to be tasty enough or shiny enough.

Have you ever been bored at a worship service? We think things like we sang that song last month, or the pastor says the same prayer every week. When we’re supposed to be standing before Almighty God and giving him glory, we are slouched in muck of our own making.

Think about who we worship—the Creator of the universe, the all-powerful, the One. How in the world could our lives with him get boring? What has happened to the early excitement of worshipping our Lord? What changed? Truly, not God.

1.         Worship time becomes too familiar. We get into ruts. Oh, we put nice names on them, like routine. But it’s actually a rut. One writer wrote about his rut of reading the Bible daily. Reading God’s Word each day isn’t a bad thing. In fact, isn’t that what we’re taught when we first start our walk with Christ? After several years, though, it becomes a chore rather than a joy. This man found the awe of Jesus walking on water gone. He was too familiar. He decided he needed to break the cycle of read, pray, repeat. He didn’t read the Scripture for several weeks and went back to it with renewed vision.

2.         We think it’s about us. How often do we leave on Sunday and say, “I didn’t get anything out of today’s sermon?” Or, “The praise team keeps singing the same songs.” Complaining because we aren’t happy. The service didn’t go our way. What about all the others in the room? Did we do more than shake hands and give trite greetings? Do we breathe in the words of the songs and let them flow out to God? When worship becomes all about us, we get bored.

3.         Maybe we need to do something, and not eat a cardboard box. It’s possible our spiritual lives are boring because we aren’t doing anything. We expect God, or others, to do everything for us.

4.         We seek entertainment or excitement rather than worship. Instead of entering the gates of worship expecting to give, we’re ready to get. We tend to put nice words on it like “being fed.” But we’re adults; we don’t need to be fed. We need to give—give ourselves to God.

Are we settling for cardboard boxes? Instead of experiencing the wonder of the Holy Spirit, we slump in our seat and kick aside what doesn’t personally appeal. We look for what we think is the tasty morsels.

Maybe we need to make some changes in our ideas about worship. Think. Does that change begin with us? Like the Psalmist, we need to enter his gates giving thanks, not the expectation of what’s in it for me.

Enter his gates with thanksgiving, and his courts with praise! Give thanks to him; bless his name!—Psalm 100:4

MORE ABOUT DONKEY DEVOS

“Who would think that devotions about donkeys could be interesting, much less fascinating, motivational, and spiritually inspiring? But that’s exactly what you’ll receive as a wonderful gift when you read Donkey Devos by Susan K. Stewart.”—Kathy Collard Miller, author of God’s Intriguing Questions: 60 New Testament Devotions Revealing Jesus’s Nature

Did you know the Bible mentions only two talking animals? Each of these creatures had a different message. The first to speak out was the serpent. This character certainly wasn’t a model. If God was using this snake for a test drive, I can see why he kept the mouths of the other animals closed. This snake in the grass spoke words meant for evil. Later God allowed another animal to speak—the lowly donkey. The beast of burden. This time the animal had words of wisdom.

Susan K. Stewart expected dogs, cats, and the occasional goldfish would be all the pets she’d need—until the day Susan met donkeys at a rescue center. A few years after that fateful visit, three donkeys became part of the Stewart family. Susan soon learned these humble creatures are still messengers of wisdom.

Donkey Devos is a collection of forty pearls Susan has learned from spending time learning about her equine friends and chatting with them. She uses her experiences, donkey facts, and Biblical donkey details to share the truths God has taught. The whole family will delight in the donkey tales with a message from God.

Buy link: https://www.susankstewart.com/books/donkey-devos-listen-when-god-speaks

 

ABOUT SUSAN K. STEWART

Susan K. Stewart, Managing Editor with Elk Lake Publishing, teaches, writes, and edits nonfiction. Susan’s passion is to inspire readers with practical, real-world solutions. Her books include Science in the Kitchen, Preschool: At What Cost?, Harried Homeschoolers Handbook, and the award-winning Formatting e-Books for Writers. Her latest book, Donkey Devos: Listen When God Speaks, was released in July. You can learn more at her website www.susankstewart.com. Join Susan and donkey lovers at Donkey Devos.

—-

Donkey Devos https://www.susankstewart.com/books/donkey-devos-listen-when-god-speaks/

Twitter - https://twitter.com/susan_stewart

Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/susankstewart/

Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/practicalinspirations

MY REVIEW *****

A delightful read. At first, I thought this was a children’s devotional book. However, this is geared toward animal-loving adults. The vignettes about The Peaceable Kingdom and donkey stories are fun to read. Stewart does a fantastic job in relating the donkey’s antics to our human nature and relationship with God. I was given a copy for my honest review. I recommend Donkey Devos.

 

Share This Blog:


Previous Posts

THE MIRACLE TREE
Linda Wood Rondeau
11/29/2022

A BELL RINGER'S EPIPHANY
Linda Wood Rondeau
11/22/2022

HOW TO WRITE YOUR BOOK FAST
Linda Wood Rondeau
11/18/2022

RUN YOUR OWN RACE
Linda Wood Rondeau
11/15/2022

A Talk About Bullying
Linda Wood Rondeau
11/11/2022

ESCAPE FROM AMSTERDAM/A REVIEW
Linda Wood Rondeau
10/25/2022

TWO YEARS AGO/A TESTIMONY BY ROSEANNA WHITE
Linda Wood Rondeau
10/25/2022

THE NAZARENE'S PRICE/A REVIEW
Linda Wood Rondeau
10/21/2022

SAY GRACE: A SCRIPTURAL FIELD GUIDE FOR WEIGHT LOSS/A REVIEW
Linda Wood Rondeau
10/18/2022

RAISING KIDS FOR TOMORROW'S WORLD
Linda Wood Rondeau
10/11/2022

A LETTER TO MY SPOUSE
Linda Wood Rondeau
10/6/2022

#GODSHOTS
Linda Wood Rondeau
10/4/2022

THE DELIVERER/A REVIEW
Linda Wood Rondeau
9/30/2022

MY AMAZING FATHER by Andrea Lyn Newell
Linda Wood Rondeau
9/26/2022

PRAISE THE LORD AND PASS THE PROZAC/A REVIEW
Linda Wood Rondeau
9/20/2022

HIS GIFT/A REVIEW
Linda Wood Rondeau
9/9/2022

Christmas Tree Wars
Linda Wood Rondeau
9/2/2022

A SUMMER'S MIDMORNING WALK
JOHN BARRINGER
8/20/2022

HANG ON EVERY WORD/A REVIEW
Linda Wood Rondeau
8/15/2022

YOU WON'T KNOW HOW OR WHEN/ A BOOK REVIEW
Linda Wood Rondeau
8/5/2022

PROTECTED: A REVIEW
Linda Wood Rondeau
7/16/2022

CHRISTMAS IN JULY READER BLOG TOUR & GIVEAWAY
Linda Wood Rondeau
7/15/2022

A REVIEW OF BENT TREE BRIDE
Linda Wood Rondeau
7/11/2022

THE ORIGIN OF OUR SELFISHNESS
Linda Wood Rondeau
6/28/2022

THE SYCAMORE STANDOFF/A REVIEW
Linda Wood Rondeau
6/24/2022

SOARING WITH BROKEN WINGS
Linda Wood Rondeau
6/21/2022

HEADLINE MANIA
Linda Wood Rondeau
6/14/2022

CAST OUT/A REVIEW
Linda Wood Rondeau
6/10/2022

TO WORSHIP THE WORK OR THE GIVER OF THE WORK
Linda Wood Rondeau
6/7/2022

A REVIEW OF THOUGH THE MOUNTAINS BE SHAKEN
Linda Wood Rondeau
6/3/2022

THE TIMES THEY ARE A CHANGIN'
Linda Wood Rondeau
5/31/2022

CLEANSED BY FIRE/A FATHER FRANK MYSTERY
Linda Wood Rondeau
5/27/2022

DONKEY DEVOS: A BOOK REVIEW
Linda Wood Rondeau
5/24/2022

THE DARK GUEST: A REVIEW
Linda Wood Rondeau
5/20/2022

ANOTHER SLEEPLESS NIGHT
SHERRIE ZLOMKE
5/17/2022

AUNT IMA AMAZING
MICHELE MCCARTHY
5/10/2022

Journal the Word for Girls: My Review
Linda Wood Rondeau
5/10/2022

FLYING INTO LOVE: A REVIEW
Linda Wood Rondeau
5/6/2022

MUSIC, ME, FAMILY, AND GOD
Linda Wood Rondeau
5/3/2022

Collapse: Death of Friendship
Angela Shelton
4/29/2022

HE IS OUR PEACE
Linda Wood Rondeau
4/26/2022

TEXAS HEIRLOOM ORNAMENT: AN ANTHOLOGY
Linda Wood Rondeau
4/22/2022

Cooking With Hot Flashes
Linda Wood Rondeau
4/19/2022

PRODIGAL LIVES
Linda Wood Rondeau
4/15/2022

Madness in Wonderland
Linda Wood Rondeau
4/12/2022

ELIZA'S HOPE
Linda Wood Rondeau
4/8/2022

DEFENDING DAVID/ A REVIEW
Linda Wood Rondeau
4/5/2022

NOTHING IS EASY/A REVIEW
Linda Wood Rondeau
4/1/2022

WHY CAN'T MORNING COME WITH A START BUTTON?
Linda Wood Rondeau
3/29/2022

Unleash Your God-Given Healing: Eight Steps to Prevent and Survive Cancer
Linda Wood Rondeau
3/22/2022

Sweet Rivalry
Linda Wood Rondeau
3/18/2022

RESIST!
by Sherrie Zlomke
3/15/2022

Sweet Cranberries
Linda Wood Rondeau
3/11/2022

REFLECTIONS ON THE NAME OF GOD: A REVIEW
Linda Wood Rondeau
3/8/2022

THE PATENT: A REVIEW BY LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
Linda Wood Rondeau
3/4/2022

OBSTACLES
Linda Wood Rondeau
3/1/2022

WHY SHOULD WE STOP COMPLAINING?
Linda Wood Rondeau
2/22/2022

PROTECTING HER WITNESS
A Review by Linda Wood Rondeau
2/18/2022

Yesterday's Sweat
Linda Wood Rondeau
2/15/2022

Love Under Construction
A Review by Linda Wood Rondeau
2/11/2022

52 WEEKLY DEVOTIONS FOR FAMILY PRAYER
A Review by Linda Wood Rondeau
2/8/2022

Dear Beth
A Review by Linda Wood Rondeau
2/4/2022

Be Reconciled
Linda Wood Rondeau
2/1/2022

A Heart for the Sailor
Linda Wood Rondeau
1/28/2022

WHERE ARE YOU GOD?
Linda Wood Rondeau
1/25/2022

ALL THAT IS HIDDEN
Linda Wood Rondeau
1/21/2022

IT'S OKAY TO ASK WHY
Linda Wood Rondeau
1/18/2022

GHOSTS, ROMANCE, AND ENTERTAINMENT
Linda Wood Rondeau
1/14/2022

THE CURE FOR COMPLACENCY
Linda Wood Rondeau
1/11/2022

A NEW FICTION FRIDAY FORMAT/REVIEW OF DANGEROUS PURSUITS
Linda Wood Rondeau
1/7/2022

SHOULD VS WANT
Linda Wood Rondeau
1/4/2022

NOTHING IS EASY
Donna Schlachter
12/31/2021

WHAT DO YOU TELL YOURSELF?
CYNTHIA WHEATON
12/28/2021

THE PURPOSE REVEALED
JULIE COSGROVE
12/24/2021

101 QUIPS AND QUOTES BOOK 3
ADA ADELEKE-KELANI
12/21/2021

TEEN BOOK GIFT GUIDE
Candice Pedraza Yamnitz
12/17/2021

CHRISTMAS ON THE RIVER
MARTIN WILES
12/14/2021

NO PLACE LIKE HOME
AMY ANGUISH
12/10/2021

HIS PERFECT TIMING
J. CAROL NEMETH
12/7/2021

101 QUIPS AND QUOTES BOOK 2
ADA-ADELEKE-KELANI
11/30/2021

Baring the Soul
MARTIN WILES
11/23/2021

WHERE'S THE CHRISTIAN TEEN FICTION
CANDICE
11/19/2021

MAD LIBS FUN
HEIDI GRAY MCGILL
11/12/2021

WHY WRITE SUSPENSE?
CAROLE BROWN
11/10/2021

MOVING ADVENTURES
John Barringer
11/2/2021

ARMS OF FREEDOM
KATHLEEN NEELY
10/29/2021

CHOOSING JOY
CYNTHIA BAUGHAN WHEATON
10/26/2021

LIFE'S UNCERTAINTY
MARTIN WILES
10/19/2021

WORD PLAY MYSTERIES
JULIE COSGROVE
10/15/2021

BLOOMING IN BROKEN PLACES
DEBORAH MALONE
10/12/2021

GRACE FOR SUCH A TIME AS THIS
TINA CRAIGHEAD
10/8/2021

JOLLY ANGEL CHRISTMAS
Linda Wood Rondeau
10/5/2021

A LIFE REDEEMED
OLIVIA RAE
10/1/2021

Turn the Right Way
Martin Wiles
9/28/2021

DARIA'S DUKE
LINDA SHENTON MATCHETT
9/24/2021

CONTROL IS A MISCONCEPTION
LINDA SHENTON MATCHETT
9/22/2021

WHERE DO WRITERS GET THOSE MARVELOUS IDEAS?
Linda Wood Rondeau
9/21/2021

FINDING THAT TENDER SPOT
CAROLE BROWN
9/17/2021

THE NOT SO GOOD GOOD OLD DAYS
Linda Wood Rondeau
9/14/2021

WONDERS OF THE GALAXY: A COLLECTION OF COSMIC TALES
Linda Wood Rondeau
9/9/2021

THE ADVENTURE BIBLE FOR KIDS
Linda Wood Rondeau
9/7/2021

MAKING UP TIME
VALERIE BANFIELD
9/3/2021

MAKING UP TIME
VALERIE BANFIELD
9/3/2021

THE GENESIS OF BORROWED LIVES
CAROL McCLAIN
8/31/2021

THE WEATHER GIRLS
JENNIFER LYNN CARY
8/27/2021

101 QUIPS AND QUOTES
ADA ADELEKE-KELANI
8/24/2021

A LETTER TO MY SPOUSE
Linda Wood Rondeau
8/20/2021

MAD LIB FUN: A FORMAT FOR BOOK REVIEWS
HEIDI GRAY MCGILL
8/17/2021

THE GIRL in the CARDBOARD BOX
JANE DALY
8/13/2021

WATCH THE TALK
MARTIN WILES
8/10/2021

JUSTICE AT DAWN
VALERIE MASSEY GOREE
8/6/2021

Hospitality and COVID
Linda Wood Rondeau
8/3/2021

SUMMER COVER-UP
SALLY JO PITTS
7/30/2021

RISK-TAKING IN JESUS' SHADOW
CHRISTINA SINISI
7/27/2021

HEAVIER THAN BROKEN HEARTS
LEE ANN BETTS
7/23/2021

CATCHING THE FICKLE FLYING FABLE
TERRI GILLESPIE
7/20/2021

THE VALLEY OF DRY BONES
DONNA SCHLACHTER
7/13/2021

LOVE FOUND IN CRANBERRY COVE
JUNE FOSTER
7/9/2021

A STUDY OF GREY’S ANATOMY
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
7/6/2021

THE JOHNSON KNIGHTS
ROBERT QUATTLEBAUM
7/4/2021

HIS GIFT
JOAN C. BENSON
7/2/2021

THIRD AND MAIN:BEFORE AND AFTER
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
6/29/2021

FREE GIFTS FOR GRADS
JANET HOLM MCHENRY
6/27/2021

FLOWERS FROM AFGHANISTAN
SUZY PARISH
6/25/2021

INTERRUPTIONS
TRACY CRUMP
6/22/2021

ALWAYS A WEDDING PLANNER
LEE ANN BETTS
6/18/2021

THE SUN'S ALWAYS OUT
KARIN BEERY
6/15/2021

THE MARITIME CURE
MICHELLE S. LOWE
6/11/2021

GOD'S ECONOMY
CYNTHIA BAUGHAN WHEATON
6/8/2021

ON SUGAR HILL
ANE MULLIGAN
6/4/2021

WOUNDED SOLDIERS: THE PEACEFUL VALLEY ANTHOLOGY
J. CAROL NEMETH
5/28/2021

BEING ETHEL IN A WORLD THAT LOVES LUCY
Michele Olson
5/21/2021

OH LORD, PLEASE DON'T LET ME BE MISUNDERSTOOD
KATHY COLLARD MILLER
5/18/2021

LIVING WATER
ALLISON WELLS
5/14/2021

GOD'S BEAUTIFUL COINCIDENCES
LINDA W ROOKS
5/11/2021

PAPER WOLF
CHRISSY M DENNIS
5/7/2021

WHO PUT THE VINEGAR IN THE SALT
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
5/4/2021

SURRENDERING HEARTS SERIES
Julie Arduini
4/30/2021

THE BUTTERFLY BLUEPRINT
STEPHANIE MILLER
4/27/2021

BENT TREE BRIDE
Denise Weimer
4/23/2021

A SONG FOR HER ENEMIES
SHERRI STEWART
4/20/2021

HANNAH A GOLD RUSH BRIDE
LINDA SHENTON MATCHETT
4/16/2021

THE RELUCTANT BILLIONAIRE
CAROL UNDERHILL
4/13/2021

NOTHING NEW UNDER THE SUN
TERRI WANGARD
4/9/2021

THE UNNAMED ZOOKEEPER
JENNIE SENAPATIRATNE
4/6/2021

PUPPY CIAO
ANNETTE OHARE
4/2/2021

REIN IN THAT HORSE
J CAROL NEMETH
3/30/2021

SPRING BETRAYAL
SALLY JO PITTS
3/26/2021

REMEMBERED
LYNNE BASHAM TAGAWA
3/23/2021

ANCHOR MY HEART
SARA BETH WILLIAMS
3/19/2021

THE RIGHT PATH
MARTIN WILES
3/16/2021

DEEP END OF THE LAKE
CAROL GRACE STRATTON
3/12/2021

THE RIGHT ATTIRE FOR A LOVING MARRIAGE
LINDA W ROOKS
3/9/2021

DREAMS REKINDLED
AMANDA CABOT
3/5/2021

NEHEMIAH: A MAN WHO USED THE PREGNANT PAUSE WELL
BARBARA M BRITTON
3/2/2021

ANCHOR MY HEART
SARA BETH WILLIAMS
2/26/2021

WASH YOUR HANDS
HEIDI GRAY MCGILL
2/23/2021

SONG OF SUGAR SANDS
DEBRA COLEMAN JETER
2/19/2021

TURNING THE HANDLE
MARTIN WILES
2/16/2021

A CHANGE OF SCENERY
DAVALYN SPENCER
2/12/2021

WALKING IN THE LIGHT
JOAN C. BENSON
2/9/2021

NIV BEAUTIFUL WORD COLORING BIBLE FOR GIRLS GIFT SET
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
2/7/2021

SECOND HELPINGS
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
2/5/2021

365 WAYS TO LOVE YOUR CHILD
JULIE LAVENDER
2/2/2021

THE INN AT CRANBERRY COVE
JUNE FOSTER
1/29/2021

WHOSE BATTLE IS IT?
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
1/26/2021

WRITING HOME
AMY ANGUISH
1/22/2021

LANDSCAPING THE HEART AND SOUL
MELISSA HENDERSON
1/19/2021

THE PAST EVER PRESENT
DEBRA COLEMAN JETER
1/15/2021

BORN WITH A PURPOSE
MARTIN WILES
1/12/2021

LITTLE GREY CELLS
LEEANN BETTS
1/8/2021

LUCKY OR BLESSED
LYNNE MODRANSKI
1/5/2021

MY GIGI'S HOUSE
MEREDITH SAGE KENDALL
1/1/2021

OBEDIENCE HAS ITS REWARDS
KATHY COLLARD MILLER
12/30/2020

THE YEARS THE LOCUSTS ATE
JUNE FOSTER
12/28/2020

THE GAME IS AFOOT
LEEANN BETTS
12/25/2020

SMALL BOATS AND BIG WAVES
DONNA SCHLACTER
12/23/2020

CATHEDRAL STATE PARK, WEST VIRGINIA
JOHN BARRINGER
12/21/2020

THE MISTLETOE CONTRACT
JENNIFER CHASTAIN
12/18/2020

THE BEST GIFT OF THE SEASON
TRINA BRESSER MATOUS
12/16/2020

PRIME OF MY LIFE
GAIL KITTLESON
12/14/2020

Northern Protector
Laurie Wood
12/11/2020

A PEEK AT THE JEWISH SHABBAT PART 2
SUSAN G MATHIS
12/9/2020

FULL CIRCLE
JAYME H MANSFIELD
12/7/2020

UNTIL THEN
GAIL KITTLESON
12/5/2020

GREEN STUFF AND HUBS
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
12/2/2020

NOEL: THE CAT WHO CAME FOR CHRISTMAS
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
11/30/2020

SNOWBOUND IN WINTERBERRY FALLS
ANN BRODEUR
11/27/2020

A PEEK AT THE JEWISH SHABBAT PART 1
SUSAN G MATHIS
11/25/2020

GREEN STUFF MAGIC
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
11/23/2020

CHRISTMAS WITH THE ENEMY
MARY VEE
11/20/2020

EXTRAORDINARY IN THE ORDINARY
TRINA BRESSER MATOUS
11/18/2020

A PINK LADY THANKSGIVING/A STORY BEHIND THE STORY
DONNA SCHLACTER
11/13/2020

WHAT DO I VALUE
CYNTHIA SIMMONS
11/11/2020

JONAH GOT SWALLOWED
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
11/9/2020

TOGETHER FOR GOOD
PENEPOLE POWELL
11/6/2020

HARD FAITH
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
11/4/2020

WHEN GRANDMA FORGETS
CRYSTAL BOWMAN
11/2/2020

FORTUNE'S FALL
KATHERINE BARGER
10/30/2020

OF COMPUTERS AND BUMPERS
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
10/28/2020

HAVE YOU EVER HEARD OF BLUE ZONES?
SALLY JO PITTS
10/26/2020

SECOND HELPINGS
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
10/23/2020

GOD SAID WAIT (AGAIN)
LOREE PEERY
10/21/2020

FIVE WAYS SENIORS CAN BOOST THEIR IMMUNE SYSTEMS
GINNY DENT BRANT
10/19/2020

SPRINKLED WITH SABOTAGE
ALLISON PEARL
10/16/2020

HOW WELL HAVE I LOOKED
TRINA BRESSER MATOUS
10/14/2020

THE SLEUTH'S SURPRISE SPECIAL ONCORE POST
KIMBERLY ROSE JOHNSON
10/11/2020

A REVIEW OF NIV FULLY REVISED BIBLE STUDY
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
10/5/2020

SAVING GRACE
AMY R. ANGUISH
10/2/2020

IS GOD IN THE WHIRLWIND?
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
9/30/2020

IF YOU CAN'T BEAT 'EM JOIN 'EM
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
9/28/2020

DEADLY CONNECTION: SMALL TOWN GUARDIANS BOOK THREE
JENNIFER PIERCE
9/25/2020

ANGER CAN LEAD TO POSITIVE CHANGE
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
9/23/2020

THE CURE FOR THE WEARY SOUL
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
9/21/2020

GOD REIGNS IN THE STILLNESS OF YOUR HEART
TRINA BRESSER MATOUS
9/16/2020

MY HEART WEEPS
Pamela S. Thibodeaux
9/11/2020

THE GIFT
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
9/9/2020

WALKING IN A WRITER'S WONDERLAND
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
9/7/2020

THE SLEUTH'S SURPRISE
KIMBERLY ROSE JOHNSON
9/4/2020

HOW MANY CROSSES
JULIE COSGROVE
9/2/2020

NRSV Simple Faith Bible
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
8/31/2020

CREAMING
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
8/31/2020

HIS GIFT
JOAN C. BENSON
8/28/2020

A KERNEL OF THOUGHT
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
8/26/2020

LIFE IS THE ADVENTURE
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
8/24/2020

THE AMISH MENORAH AND OTHER STORIES
PATRICK E. CRAIG
8/21/2020

HOW WELL HAVE I LOOKED
TRINA BRESSER MATOUS
8/19/2020

QUITTING MY DAY JOB
DEBRA COLEMAN JETER
8/17/2020

THE HEART OF COURAGE
LYNNE BASHAM TAGAWA
8/14/2020

TRUSTING GOD
ANE MULLIGAN
8/12/2020

MURDER AT MADISON SQUARE GARDEN
LINDA SHENTON MATCHETT
8/7/2020

GREEN PASTURES AND STILL WATERS
JOAN C. BENSON
8/5/2020

BIBLE GATEWAY'S NEW WEBSITE LOOK
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
8/3/2020

DARK MOTIVES
ZANNE MARIE DYER
7/31/2020

HIDDEN TREASURE
TERESA J. KREGAR
7/29/2020

ADAPT OR DIE
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
7/27/2020

THE STORY BEHIND DEN-A MODERN-DAY DANIEL
HOPE BOLINGER
7/24/2020

REVEAL THE NEW CREATION NOT THE ROOTSTOCK
NORMA GAIL
7/22/2020

SAY THANK YOU TO OUR FRIENDS IN BLUE
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
7/20/2020

I Would Have Made a Very Good Pharisee
KATHY AND LARRY MILLER
7/17/2020

COVID-19 AND THE URGENT NEED FOR PROPER PERSPECTIVE
TRINA BRESSER MATOUS
7/15/2020

THE SWEET COUPLE HOLDING HANDS
MELISSA HENDERSON
7/13/2020

REMODELING: AN AUTHOR'S STORY
SHANNAN TAYLOR VANATTER
7/10/2020

THE ONE THING I HAVEN'T HOARDED
MEREDITH SAGE KENDALL
7/8/2020

SURPRISE! SURPRISE! SURPRISE!
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
7/6/2020

RISK MANAGEMENT
LEEANN BETTS
7/3/2020

UNDERTOW
JULIE COSGROVE
7/1/2020

FROM FICTION TO NON-FICTION AND BACK AGAIN
GAIL KITTLESON
6/29/2020

COOKING UP A MYSTERY
GAIL PALLOTTA
6/26/2020

TRUST GOD IN THE FOG OF UNCERTAINTY
TRINA BRESSER MATOUS
6/24/2020

WHO SAID GROWING OLD IS FUN?
MARTHA ROGERS
6/22/2020

THE WIDOW & THE WAR CORRESPONDENT
LINDA SHENTON MATCHETT
6/19/2020

KNOWN FOR WHAT
MARTIN WILES
6/17/2020

AND NOT TO YIELD
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
6/15/2020

YOU'RE BRILLIANT
JULIE ARDUINI
6/12/2020

GOSPEL FOCUSED IN THE FACE OF FEAR
JENNIFER SLATTERY
6/10/2020

MY CULTURAL DISCONNECT
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
6/8/2020

THE GREEN DRESS
LIZ TOLSMA
6/5/2020

AN IMPOSSIBLE PRICE
DAVALYNN SPENCER
6/3/2020

WHAT IS RETIREMENT
JULIE COSGROVE
6/1/2020

WHOLLY LOVED BY GOD
Victoria Mejias
5/27/2020

LOOKING UP OR LOOKING AWAY
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
5/25/2020

PURSUIT
JOHN OWENS
5/22/2020

Bible Gateway's Bible Audio App
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
5/21/2020

GOOD NEWS IS COMING
JULIE COSGROVE
5/20/2020

A HOPE AND A FUTURE
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
5/18/2020

KATE
DONNA SCHLACTER
5/15/2020

CONFESS DON'T BURY
MARTIN WILES
5/13/2020

SEEKING GOD
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
5/11/2020

WHERE THE ROAD BENDS IN OUTBACK AUSTRALIA
DAVID RAWLINGS
5/8/2020

THE EXTRAORDINARY IS APPARENT IN THE ORDINARY
TRINA BRESSER MATOUS
5/6/2020

HOW OLD ARE YOU
Rachel J. Good
5/4/2020

DEVYN'S DILEMMA
SUSAN G. MATHIS
5/1/2020

NOW HE'S ALONE
SUSAN K. STEWART
4/29/2020

IT'S NOT OKAY
MARTIN WILES
4/27/2020

LEAF ME ALONE
JULIE B. COSGROVE
4/24/2020

HURTING WITH THE BROKEN
SUSAN G. MATHIS
4/22/2020

EMBRACING MY INNER BOOMER
BARBARA BRITTON
4/20/2020

JUSTICE FOR ELIZABETH
MARY VEE
4/17/2020

WHEN LIFE FALLS APART ... DON'T
MARTIN WILES
4/15/2020

THE RACE FOR LILY
SHERRI STEWART
4/13/2020

WHEN HEARTS ENTWINE
BONNIE ENGSTROM
4/10/2020

IT'S NEVER TOO LATE TO BE THANKFUL
TRINA BRESSER MATOUS
4/8/2020

GRANNY ALICE
LYNNE BASHAM TAGAWA
4/6/2020

ROLL BACK THE CLOUDS
TERRI WANGARD
4/3/2020

THERE'S LOVE IN THOSE BURNT CASSEROLES
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
4/1/2020

RESILIENCE
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
3/29/2020

RIVEN
H.L. WEGLEY
3/27/2020

ARTISAN COLLECTION BIBLE FOR GIRLS
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
3/25/2020

RED LETTER DAY
PAT JEANNE DAVIS
3/21/2020

THE LOST COAST
PATRICK E. CRAIG
3/20/2020

LIVING BY LUCK
MARTIN WILES
3/18/2020

THE CABIN
ERIN UNGER
3/13/2020

THE TRUTH ABOUT PRAYERS: AN ATTRACTIVE AROMA TO GOD
TRINA BRESSER MATOUS
3/11/2020

LIVING WITH CHANGE
MARTIN WILES
3/9/2020

THE PIT OF SELF-ASSURANCE
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
3/4/2020

OUT OF THE EMBERS
AMANDA CABOT
2/28/2020

DON'T BE DISCOURAGED WITH YOUR SPIRITUAL GROWTH
KATHY AND LARRY MILLER
2/26/2020

WHEN THE GROCERY STORE CLERK HAS TO CHECK YOUR AGE
MELISSA HENDERSON
2/24/2020

HER SHINING EYES
JEANETTE MORRIS
2/21/2020

A DONUT KIND OF DAY
MARTIN WILES
2/19/2020

THE IMPORTANCE OF CREAMING
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
2/17/2020

THE STORY BEHIND OFF THE GROUND
CATHERINE RICHMOND
2/14/2020

Obedience: A Chance To Extend A Blessing
TRINA BRESSER MATOUS
2/12/2020

MY REVIEW OF THE JESUS BIBLE ARTIST EDITION
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
2/10/2020

ACTS OF MALICE
NIKE CHILLEMI
2/7/2020

NEW LEAF
JULIE B. COSGROVE
2/5/2020

FRIENDS AT ANY AGE
ERIN UNGER
2/3/2020

THE CLOCK IS TICKING
TRACY WAINWRIGHT
1/31/2020

FORGIVENESS ISN'T EASY
TAMERA LYNN KRAFT
1/29/2020

IDENTITY CHECK
MARTIN WILES
1/27/2020

UNDER GROUND
LINDA SHENTON MATCHETT
1/24/2020

God's Delight To Reason Together Makes For A Huge Gift
TRINA BRESSER MATOUS
1/22/2020

IF YOU CAN'T BEAT 'EM, JOIN 'EM
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
1/20/2020

AN UNEXPECTED FAMILY
JUNE FOSTER
1/17/2020

EARTH KEEPERS
MARTIN WILES
1/15/2020

MY POSSESSIONS MATURE ALONG WITH ME
MARIE WATTS
1/13/2020

WHEN VALLEYS BLOOM AGAIN
PAT JEANNE DAVIS
1/10/2020

DECISION IN THE CROSSROAD
MEREDITH SAGE KENDALL
1/8/2020

EYES FRONT
TERRI MAIN
1/6/2020

MISSING DEPOSITS
LEEANN BETTS
1/3/2020

HOPE FOR A NEW YEAR
MARTIN WILES
1/1/2020

THE TIMES THEY ARE A CHANGING'
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
12/30/2019

IN AN INSTANT
TRACY WAINWRIGHT
12/27/2019

THE PURPOSE REVEALED
JULIE COSGROVE
12/25/2019

SANTA'S RELUCTANT HELPER
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
12/23/2019

IMPERFECT SNOWFLAKES
T.E. BRADFORD
12/20/2019

COUNTERFEIT DETECTORS
DONNA SCHLACTER (aka LEENN BETTS)
12/18/2019

THE PURSUIT OF WEALTH
DEBRA COLEMAN JETER
12/16/2019

THREE FRENCH HENS
LINORE BURKARD
12/13/2019

A BABY FOR CHRISTMAS
MARTIN WILES
12/11/2019

VANQUISHING THE CHRISTMAS BLUES
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
12/9/2019

RESTORING CHRISTMAS
JULIE ARDUINI
12/6/2019

SARA'S SURPRISE
SUSAN G. MATHIS
12/4/2019

GRANDMAS THEN VS GRANDMAS NOW
GAIL SATTLER
12/2/2019

MY GOOD SON
DONNA DeLORETTA BREANNAN
11/29/2019

STAYING FOCUSED
MARTIN WILES
11/27/2019

TECHNO BLUES
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
11/25/2019

FOREVER LATELY
LINORE BURKARD
11/22/2019

GOD'S DO-OVERS
LINDA SHENTON MATCHETT
11/20/2019

ADAPT OR DIE
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
11/18/2019

THE TICKET
DEBRA COLEMAN JETER
11/15/2019

NEVER TIRED
MARTIN WILES
11/13/2019

CREAMING
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
11/11/2019

MISSING PIECES
LINSEY BRACKETT
11/8/2019

IS IT FAITH OR TRUST
DAVALYNN SPECER
11/6/2019

When our Get Up and Go Gets Up and Goes
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
11/4/2019

CONFLICT AVOIDANCE
SUSAN G. MATHIAS
11/1/2019

PRACTICALLY MARRIED
KARIN BEERY
10/30/2019

LIFE IS THE ADVENTURE
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
10/28/2019

CASSANDRA AND THE COWBOY
JANINE MICK WILLS
10/25/2019

THE BANE OF INDECISION
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
10/23/2019

MY LIFE AS A BARCODE
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
10/21/2019

UNWRAPPING HOPE
SANDRA ARDOIN
10/18/2019

THE VALLEY OF LIFE: FROM PROMISE TO FULFILLMENT
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
10/16/2019

THE QUEST FOR THIN
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
10/14/2019

FOOTPRINTS ON HER HEART
ANGELA BREIDENBACH
10/11/2019

EACH NEW SUNRISE
MARTIN WILES
10/9/2019

THE AMERICAN DREAM
ANGELA BREIDENBACH
10/7/2019

"Indian Attack"
Lynne Tagawa
10/4/2019

REFLECTIONS ON MOTHERHOOD
Marianne Wood
10/2/2019

FROM GOLDEN YEARS TO GOLDEN BELLS
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
9/30/2019

Dreams Deferred
JUNE FOSTER
9/27/2019

THE CHORDS THAT BIND MY MEMORIES
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
9/23/2019

A NEW YORK YANKEE ON STINKING CREEK
CAROL MCCLAIN
9/20/2019

JUST BE STILL
MARTIN WILES
9/16/2019

JOY AFTER NOON
DEBRA COLEMAN JETER
9/13/2019

WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU PAY A LITTLE ATTENTION
TRINA BESSER MATOUS
9/11/2019

Match Made in Heaven: A Novella
JULIE ARDUINI
9/6/2019

PENTAGON QUILTS:COMFORTERS
CLEO LAMPOS
9/4/2019

PRINCE CHARMING, SPIDERS, AND CHEMO
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
9/2/2019

THE MASTER'S PLAN
STEPHANY TULLIS
8/30/2019

IT IS NOT IN ME
ADAM BLUMER
8/28/2019

GRAY IS GRAND
LOREE PEERY
8/26/2019

SONG OF SUGAR SANDS
DEBRA COLEMAN JETER
8/23/2019

COCKROACHES AND LIGHT
MARTIN WILES
8/21/2019

A GOOD QUESTION
GEORGE CARGILL
8/19/2019

LOVE'S ALLEGIANCE
LINDA SHENTON MATCHETT
8/16/2019

SEE? GOOD.
JULIE COSGROVE
8/14/2019

LOVING THE BABY BOOMER GENERATION
ERIN UNGER
8/12/2019

WRITING THE PAST: THE DUST BOWL
CLEO LAMPOS
8/9/2019

EXPERIENCING GOD'S LOVE IN A BROKEN WORLD
ROY AND DEB HAGGERTY
8/7/2019

MAKING PRETTY THINGS
KATHY MCKINSEY
8/5/2019

THE STREET SINGER
KATHLEEN NEELY
8/2/2019

PLUG INTO GOD'S POWER
KATHY COLLARD MILLER
7/31/2019

ARE YOU TOO OLD TO BECOME AN AUTHOR
HARRY WEGLEY
7/29/2019

JANUS JOURNALS
H. L. WEGLEY
7/26/2019

ENJOY THE MEAL
MARTIN WILES
7/22/2019

DRIVING ON FLAT TIRES
BARBARA BRITTON
7/22/2019

WHERE I WAS PLANTED
HEATHER NORMAN SMITH
7/19/2019

WAITING FOR THE TEST
MELISSA HENDERSON
7/17/2019

IN THE GOOD OLD SUMMERTIME
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
7/15/2019

TO THE RESCUE A SHORT STORY
PAT JEANNE DAVIS
7/12/2019

THE LEAST OF THESE
KATHLEEN NEELY
7/10/2019

KEEPING IT FRESH
WANDA O. HOT
7/8/2019

SUMMER PLANS AND OTHER DISASTERS
KARIN BEERY
7/5/2019

MY COMFORTER SAW IT COMING
MEREDITH KENDALL
7/3/2019

OVERFLOWING WITH BLESSINGS
CLEO LAMPOS
7/1/2019

AND THEN BLOOMS LOVE
SALLY JO PITTS
6/28/2019

IN THE MONEY
Leeann Betts
6/26/2019

HAVING THE PRIME OF MY LIFE
JO MASSARO
6/24/2019

AMMO (An Original Shorty Story)
JENNIFER HALLMARK
6/21/2019

BLESSINGS IN AN IMPERFECT WORLD
GAIL PALLOTTA
6/19/2019

GOLDEN GIRL
PAT JEANNE DAVIS
6/17/2019

POWER UP
JESSIE MATTIS
6/14/2019

BOOKENDS
KATHLEEN NEELY
6/12/2019

WRITE WHAT YOU KNOW
CLEO LAMPOS
6/10/2019

THE PINK BONNET
LIZ TOLSMA
6/7/2019

UNDERGROUND
JULIE COSGROVE
6/5/2019

Food, Families, and Fond Memories
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
6/3/2019

KATELYN'S CHOICE
SUSAN G. MATHIAS
5/31/2019

THE POWER OF LOVE
LISA SIMONDS
5/29/2019

HOSEA'S HEART
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
5/24/2019

FOR THOSE OVER FIFTY-FIVE
JUNE FOSTER
5/20/2019

FAITH AND HOPE
AMY R. ANGUISH
5/17/2019

A CONVENIENT COMPASSION
DONNA SCHLACHTER
5/15/2019

NEXT GENERATION
KATHLEEN NEELY
5/13/2019

FALLEN LEAF
JULIE COSGROVE
5/10/2019

TONGUE-TAMING 101
SUSAN G. MATHIAS
5/8/2019

Mimi and Bop
Melissa Henderson
5/6/2019

GRACE & LAVENDER
HEATHER NORMAN SMITH
5/3/2019

WHAT'S YOUR MOTIVATION
HEATHER SMITH
5/1/2019

NEVER TO OLD TO START OVER
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
4/29/2019

JULIA
VICKIE MCDONOUGH
4/26/2019

R and I
JULIE COSGROVE
4/24/2019

AS FAR AWAY AS POSSIBLE
BARRY NAPIER
4/22/2019

KATELYN'S CHOICE
SUSAN G. MATHIAS
4/19/2019

MY SINAI SAGA
JARM DEL BOCCIO
4/17/2019

THE WRITER'S CALLING
SHERRI STEWART
4/15/2019

When Valleys Bloom Again
Pat Jeanne Davis
4/12/2019

You Asked for It
STEVE STROBBLE
4/10/2019

PLAYING THROUGH THE FOG
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
4/8/2019

One Door Between Us
Tom Donnan
4/5/2019

Counterfeit Detectors
Leeann Betts
4/3/2019

SOMETIMES WE JUST NEED TO TURN OFF THE GPS
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
4/1/2019

BURIED MOUNTAIN SECRETS
TERRI REED
3/29/2019

LANDING HARD
ERIN UNGER
3/27/2019

DON’T CALL HER MA’AM
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
3/25/2019

CAPTURE ME
SHERRY KYLE
3/22/2019

LOVING ONE ANOTHER
JERRI HARRINGTON
3/20/2019

When Your Past Looms Longer than Your Future
Debra Coleman Jeter
3/18/2019

UNDER PRAIRIE SKIES
CYNTHIA ROEMER
3/15/2019

TAKIN' IT TO THE LIMIT
TAMMY WHITEHURST
3/13/2019

OUR MCDONALDS
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
3/11/2019

A Tender Hope
Amanda Cabot
3/8/2019

DON'T HIT THE FAN
Julie Cosgrove
3/6/2019

BORN TOO LATE
DIANNE BARKER
3/4/2019

PARHELION
LISA LICKEL
3/1/2019

NOT OF THIS WORLD
JUNE FOSTER
2/27/2019

PERSPECTIVE
LISA LICKEL
2/25/2019

CAROLINA GRACE
REGINA MERRICK
2/22/2019

THE POWER OF "WITH"/OVERCOMING ANXIETY
BARBARA BRITTON
2/20/2019

IS IT THE BEGINNING OR THE END
KATHLEEN NEELY
2/18/2019

A LOVE MOST WORTHY
SANDRA ARDOIN
2/16/2019

HITTING YOUR SPIRITUAL GROOVE
LINDA HANNA AND DEBORAH DULWORTH
2/13/2019

MY TO-DO LIST
SHERRI STEWART
2/11/2019

YOU'RE AMAZING
JULIE ARDUINI
2/8/2019

STIRRED, NOT SHAKEN
JULIE COSGROVE
2/6/2019

ATTITUDE IS EVERYTHING
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
2/3/2019

LOVE'S RESCUE
LINDA SHENTON MATCHETT
2/1/2019

COURTING DANGER
NIKE CHILLEMI
1/25/2019

A CHURCH PLANTER'S WIFE
Meredith Kendall
1/23/2019

MAMA, I CAN'T TAKE A BATH THERE'S A FISH IN THE TUB
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
1/21/2019

JOHN ALDEN ... A SHORT STORY
LYNNE BASHAM TAGAWA
1/18/2019

FIG LEAVES RIPPING?
Kathy Collard Miller
1/16/2019

EAT RIGHT NOW LIVE LONGER LATER
Jude Urbanski
1/14/2019

THE OTHER NEIGHBOR
Gail Sattler
1/11/2019

A BEFORE I
Julie Cosgrove
1/9/2019

AM I STRESSED?
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
1/7/2019

NO TURNING BACK
H. L. Wegley
1/4/2019

EVERYDAY CHOICES
Gail Pallotta
1/2/2019

SHOULD VS WANT
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
12/31/2018

ALLEY'S PERFECT ANGEL
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
12/28/2018

YOU ARE THE APPLE OF HIS EYE
Kathy Collard Miller
12/26/2018

I'LL BE ALONE FOR CHRISTMAS ... YOU CAN COUNT ON ME
Julie Cosgrove
12/24/2018

A SILVER MEDALLION
James Callan
12/21/2018

WHY WE SING JOY TO THE WORLD!
Ada Brownell
12/19/2018

THE ONLY CONSTANT IS CHANGE
LINDA SHENTON MATCHETT
12/17/2018

THE AMISH MIDWIFE'S SECRET
Rachel Good
12/14/2018

Coming Home For Christmas
MICHELLE DE BRUIN
12/12/2018

LIVING WITHOUT REGRET
Grant Ferguson
12/10/2018

CHRISTMAS WITH THE ENEMY
Mary Vee
12/7/2018

WHY DO WE NEVER LEARN
Linda Wood Rondeau
12/5/2018

GROWING UP CAN BE FUN SO IS GETTING OLDER
ELLIE GUSTAFSON
12/3/2018

RETURN TO WALHALLA
LAURA HODGES POOLE
11/30/2018

SAVED BY THE LAMB
Julie Cosgrove
11/28/2018

SOARING WITH BROKEN WINGS
Linda Wood Rondeau
11/19/2018

HOMELESS FOR THE HOLIDAYS
PeggySue Wells and Marsha Wright
11/16/2018

FOR SUCH A TIME AS THIS
Sandy Kirby Quandt
11/14/2018

HAIR CALAMITIES AND HOT CASH
GAIL PALLOTTA
11/9/2018

NEVER TOO LATE
DIANE TATUM
11/5/2018

MEET ME IN GALVESTON
ANDREA BOESHAAR
10/26/2018

The Not So Good Good Old Days
Linda Wood Rondeau
10/22/2018

HARVEST OF BLESSINGS
JUNE FOSTER
10/19/2018

MEET JENNIFER SLATTERY
Jennifer Slattery
10/5/2018

HONESTLY SPEAKING
Linda Wood Rondeau
10/3/2018

Perceptual Blindness
Linda Wood Rondeau
10/1/2018

THE PUTTING GREEN WHISPERER
ZOE MCCARTHY
9/14/2018

The God of the Mundane
Linda Wood Rondeau
8/30/2018

WHEN I WAS THREE
Linda Wood Rondeau
7/16/2018

He Passes By
Linda Wood Rondeau
6/15/2018

Bryan's Homecoming
Linda Wood Rondeau
6/8/2018

EMERGENCE
Linda Wood Rondeau
6/1/2018

THE PURSUIT OF PEACE
Linda Wood Rondeau
5/30/2018

Live Long and Prosper
Linda Wood Rondeau
5/24/2018

THE REAL DEAL
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
5/16/2018

Antiquainted Man
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
5/11/2018

SOMETHING NEW
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
5/4/2018

IF AT FIRST YOU DON’T SUCCEED TAKE A BUBBLE BATH THEN TRY AGAIN
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
2/26/2018

REMEMBERING CHRISTMAS
John Brewer
12/24/2017

FOOTPRINTS
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
12/20/2017

FUNNY WITH A POIGNANT MESSAGE
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
12/8/2017

MUTUAL SUBMISSIVENESS
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
11/29/2017

CASTING STONES
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
11/17/2017

HEADLINE HYSTERIA
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
10/31/2017

COUNTRY ROADS
Linda Wood Rondeau
10/12/2017

STUPIDITY IS NO EXCUSE
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
10/7/2017

Beauty Queen and Humorist Shares Her Latest Book
JANE JENKINS HERLONG
6/13/2017

AS IN THE DAYS OF NOAH/WHO PUT THE VINEGAR IN THE SALT/CHAPTER 2A
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
6/7/2017

WHO PUT THE VINEGAR IN THE SALT/CREATED TO BE SALT PART B
Linda Wood Rondeau
5/30/2017

WHO PUT THE VINEGAR IN THE SALT/ CREATED TO BE SALT/PART A
Linda Wood Rondeau
5/20/2017

CELEBRATE YOUR FEMINITY
Linda Wood Rondeau
4/13/2017

THE FIFTY-FIFTY CONUNDRUM
Linda Wood Rondeau
4/6/2017

THE ROCK OF OUR FUTURE
Linda Wood Rondeau
3/31/2017

FRIENDSHIP IS STICKY BUSINESS
Linda Wood Rondeau
3/14/2017

PASS THE LOVE, PLEASE
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
1/17/2017

STRANDED BUT NOT FORGOTTEN
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
1/10/2017

BATTLE WITH A BUMBLEBEE
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
1/3/2017

BATTLE FATIGUES
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
12/27/2016

ACQUAINTED WITH GRIEF
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
12/24/2016

LOVE IN A SUITCASE
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
12/20/2016

FRIENDSHIP IS STICKY BUSINESS
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
12/14/2016

ROOT FOR THE HOME TEAM
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
12/13/2016

KERI'S CHRISTMAS WISH
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
12/5/2016

Raising a Child With Autism
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
11/30/2016

SHOULD OR WANT
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
11/22/2016

CONFESSIONS OF A GARDENS SLUGGARD
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
11/16/2016

GRANDMA PRAYED WHILE IRONING
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
11/8/2016

The Day Super Mom Died
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
11/1/2016

FOLLOW WHICH LEADER?
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
10/25/2016

ROYAL LEGACY
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
10/18/2016

MY SHEEP KNOW MY VOICE
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
10/11/2016

THESE BOOTS WERE MADE FOR WALKING
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
9/28/2016

THE POWER OF ONE
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
9/20/2016

A LIFELONG PURSUIT
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
9/13/2016

A TEENAGED ROBIN HOOD
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
9/5/2016

NUGGETS OF GRACE
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
8/31/2016

THE CHOICE TO FAIL
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
8/24/2016

DOUBLE CHOCOLATE TROUBLE
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
8/17/2016

JUST LIKE MY DADDY
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
8/9/2016

PATIENT PRAYING
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
7/26/2016

MEET DARLENE FRANKLIN/SCAVENGER HUNT/LAST STOP
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
7/17/2016

PATIENT WISDOM
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
7/12/2016

OF PETS AND PERSISTENCE
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
7/5/2016

God's Server Never Shuts Down
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
6/10/2016

Blessed to be a Blessing
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
5/18/2016

Mama, I Can't take a Bath 'Cause There's a Fish in the Tub
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
5/4/2016

SOUR GRAPES OR BLESSED FRUIT
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
4/28/2016

IT'S WHAT THEY DO
LINDA WOOD RONDEAU
4/17/2016

MEET JOHNNIE ALEXANDER
Linda Wood Rondeau
2/3/2016

FROM LIGHT TO BRIGHT
Linda Wood Rondeau
1/15/2016

SURRENDERING TO THE CALL
Linda Wood Rondeau
1/8/2016

MY QUEST
Linda Wood Rondeau
1/4/2016

MY INTIMATE JOURNEY WITH MY HEROINE BY NIKE N. CHI
Linda Wood Rondeau
12/22/2015

ACQUAINTED WITH GRIEF
Linda Wood Rondeau
12/8/2015

When Art Imitates Life: An Author's Book Journey
Linda Wood Rondeau
12/4/2015

Settled By Faith
Linda Wood Rondeau
11/27/2015

JOY COMETH IN THE MORNING
Linda Wood Rondeau
11/24/2015

From Little Golden Books to Summer's List
Linda Wood Roundeau
11/20/2015

THE EDUCABLE MOMENT
Linda Wood Rondeau
11/17/2015

There's love in them there casseroles
Linda Wood Rondeau
11/4/2015

Searching for God With All My Heart
Linda Wood Rondeau
10/30/2015

I RUN TO YOU
Linda Wood Rondeau
10/27/2015

Sweetening Our Sour Grapes
Linda Wood Rondeau
10/23/2015

THE FALL THAT LIFTS
Linda Wood Rondeau
10/20/2015

A Walk With God
Linda Wood Rondeau
10/9/2015

Disappointment and Discouragement
Linda Wood Rondeau
10/6/2015

STIRRING TRUTH
Linda Wood Rondeau
10/2/2015

PENNED BY GOD'S OWN HAND
Linda Wood Rondeau
9/25/2015

The Masterpiece
Linda Wood Rondeau
9/22/2015

RESTORED HEARTS and a Writer's Journey
Linda Wood Rondeau
9/18/2015

THE WRITER'S JOURNEY: Meditations on the Road
Linda Wood Rondeau
9/11/2015

DIALOGUING OUR FEARS
Linda Wood Rondeau
9/8/2015

WHY A BOOK OF PRAYERS?
Linda Wood Rondeau
9/4/2015

From Lettuce to Pages
Linda Wood Rondeau
8/27/2015

AND NOT TO YIELD
Linda Wood Rondeau
8/24/2015

BONNIE LEON WRITES TO ENCOURAGE THE DISABLED
Linda Wood Rondeau
8/21/2015

FAITH WORTH THE FIGHT
Linda Wood Rondeau
8/14/2015

CANT HAVE ONE WITHOUT THE OTHER
Linda Wood Rondeau
8/10/2015

THE WINDING TRAIL
Linda Wood Rondeau
7/31/2015

The Flavorful Church
Linda Wood Rondeau
7/28/2015

Commitment Phobia
Linda Wood Rondeau
7/24/2015

God knows our hearts
Linda Wood Rondeau
7/21/2015

God Had Other Plans
Linda Wood Rondeau
7/17/2015

BE ANGRY AND SIN NOT
Linda Wood Rondeau
7/14/2015

God's Writer: Jan Elder
Linda Wood Rondeau
7/10/2015

THE CURE FOR THE WEARY SOUL
Linda Wood Rondeau
7/7/2015

Surely Goodness and Mercy Gail Kittleson
Linda Wood Rondeau
7/3/2015

OF THEE I SING
Linda Wood Rondeau
6/30/2015

A HUNGER FOR GOD
Linda Wood Rondeau
6/26/2015

What Do We Ask God For?
Linda Wood Rondeau
6/24/2015

BUCK STORM SINGER/SONGWRITER/STORYTELLER
Linda Wood Rondeau
6/19/2015

STRESS: THAT OTHER HOMEWRECKER
Linda Wood Rondeau
6/16/2015

A Dream Come True of Being A Writer
Linda Wood Rondeau
6/12/2015

COURAGE IS NOT THE ABSENCE OF FEAR
Linda Wood Rondeau
6/9/2015

Meet Shannon Vannetter Christian Author
Linda Wood Rondeau
6/5/2015

JOY COMES IN THE MORNING
Linda Wood Rondeau
6/2/2015

EMPTY NETS
Linda Wood Rondeau
5/26/2015

Bucketwish
Linda Wood Rondeau
5/23/2015

Loyalty that Springs from Spirituality
Linda Wood Rondeau
5/20/2015

Wonderfully Made
Linda Wood Rondeau
3/8/2015

Lighthouse of the Carolina's Author Carol Heilman
Linda Wood Rondeau
2/7/2015

HAPPY NEW YEAR
Linda Wood Rondeau
1/4/2015